Free Media To Download From Media4play

.: Navigation :.
Suggested Links

Jennifer Lopez - Love? (Deluxe Version) [iTunes Version]
Jennifer Lopez - Love? (Deluxe Version) [iTunes Version]

Jennifer Lopez - Love? (Deluxe Version) [iTunes Version]
Genre: Pop | Label: Def Jam | Quality: MPEG-4 AAC Audio 44100Hz 16Bits 256Kbps
Size: 190.85MB

Once again, the album came out in Australia in advance. And here is the iTunes Deluxe Version of American Idol judge Jeniffer Lopezs new album Love? . Compared with the 12-track regular version, the deluxe version includes 4 more bonus tracks and a digital booklet. I also added the music video for the lead single On The Floor into the package.
Track List:
01. On the Floor (feat. Pitbull)
02. Good Hit
03. Im Into You (feat. Lil Wayne)
04. (What Is) LOVE?
05. Run the World
06. Papi
07. Until It Beats No More
08. One Love
09. Invading My Mind
10. Villain
11. Starting Over
12. Hypnotico
13. Everybodys Girl
14. Charge Me Up
15. Take Care
16. On the Floor (Ven a Bailar) (featuring Pitbull)
17. On the Floor (feat. Pitbull) [Music Video]
Plus: Digital Booklet - Love (Deluxe Edition)
Download Links




Download related to Jennifer Lopez - Love? (Deluxe Version) [iTunes Version] are available from file hosting sites like uploaded, rapidgator, filefactory, turbobit, uploadrocket, extabit, bitshare etc if you have any legal issue related to Jennifer Lopez - Love? (Deluxe Version) [iTunes Version] links pls feel free to contact us.

Added: (2 May 2011) | Views: 2034 | Rating:
 (Votes #: 0)
| Author: creativelivenew

Related News:

We are strongly against copyrighted content and will not distribute it.Please contact us in such a case and we will take serious action within 2 days.Contact Us
.: Trend :.
.: Site Info :.
Top Contributors:
  1    creativelivenew 30159
  2    voska89 29731
  3    Shark_ 8607
  4    wines 5353
  5    admin 1945
  6    mrsyeoni 370
  7    fasi 17

  This Hour: 0
  Today: 2
  This Month: 2905
  All Time: 79983

  Registered Today :0
  This Hour:0
  This Month:0