Free Media To Download From Media4play

.: Navigation :.
Suggested Links


Size.…………………….: 42,33 MB
Total Playing Time…………: 24:14
Release name: Whitehorse-Whitehorse-2011-C4

Whitehorse is a folk group from Hamilton, Ontario Six Shooter Records’ Melissa McClelland and Luke Doucet tie the musical knot with the debut of their new band, Whitehorse, marrying their talent and chemistry on stage as an undeniably smoldering duo. Individually, they have been recognized with awards and nominations from the Juno Awards, the Canadian Folk Music Awards, the Hamilton Music Awards, the Independent Music Awards and the Polaris Prize.


01. Eulogy for Whiskers, I 1:43
02. Killing Time is Murder 4:04
03. Emerald Isle 2:45
04. Passenger 24 4:50
05. Broken 4:02
06. I’m On Fire 3:54
07. Night Owls 2:06
08. Eulogy for Whiskers, II 0:50

Download Links

Ul - Chilled DubStep & Bass


Download related to Whitehorse-Whitehorse-2011-C4 are available from file hosting sites like uploaded, rapidgator, filefactory, turbobit, uploadrocket, extabit, bitshare etc if you have any legal issue related to Whitehorse-Whitehorse-2011-C4 links pls feel free to contact us.

Added: (2 February 2012) | Views: 681 | Rating:
 (Votes #: 0)
| Author: creativelivenew

Related News:

We are strongly against copyrighted content and will not distribute it.Please contact us in such a case and we will take serious action within 2 days.Contact Us
.: Trend :.
.: Site Info :.
Top Contributors:
  1    creativelivenew 30159
  2    Shark_ 8580
  3    wines 5353
  4    admin 1953
  5    mrsyeoni 370
  6    fasi 17

  This Hour: 0
  Today: 0
  This Month: 0
  All Time: 48859

  Registered Today :0
  This Hour:0
  This Month:0