Free Media To Download From Media4play

.: Navigation :.
Suggested Links

Washed Out - Paracosm 2013
Washed Out - Paracosm (iTunes Bonus Track Version)-2013

Washed Out - Paracosm 2013
Following on from his critically acclaimed debut album ‘Within And Without’, Ernest Greene AKA Washed Out’s new album is a progression in terms of musicality; utilising an array of 50 different instruments – many of which are obscure analogue synthesizers – Green creates the most imaginative, transportive and colourful work of his career to date. The album is produced by Ben Allen (Animal Collective, Deerhunter, Gnarls Barkley), who also produced ‘Within And Without’, and will be released on CD and LP with artwork and animations created by acclaimed illustrator and director Ferry Gouw (creator of Major Lazer).

Track List:
1 Entrance
2 It All Feels Right
3 Don’t Give Up
4 Weightless
5 All I Know
6 Great Escape
7 Paracosm
8 Falling Back
9 All Over Now
10 Pull You Down (Bonus Track)

+ Digital Booklet – Paracosm

Release Name: Washed_Out-Paracosm_(iTunes_Bonus_Track_Version)-2013
Genre: Electronic, Alternative
Label: 2013 Sub Pop Records
Store Date: Aug 13, 2013


Download related to Washed Out - Paracosm 2013 are available from file hosting sites like uploaded, rapidgator, filefactory, turbobit, uploadrocket, extabit, bitshare etc if you have any legal issue related to Washed Out - Paracosm 2013 links pls feel free to contact us.

Added: (22 August 2013) | Views: 2043 | Rating:
 (Votes #: 0)
| Author: Admin

Related News:

We are strongly against copyrighted content and will not distribute it.Please contact us in such a case and we will take serious action within 2 days.Contact Us
.: Trend :.
.: Site Info :.
Top Contributors:
  1    creativelivenew 30159
  2    voska89 17277
  3    Shark_ 8607
  4    wines 5353
  5    admin 1945
  6    mrsyeoni 370
  7    fasi 17

  This Hour: 0
  Today: 41
  This Month: 2448
  All Time: 66228

  Registered Today :0
  This Hour:0
  This Month:0